Events

07/11/17

Carkeek Warmer

5k & 10k Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30pm Start Carkeek Park, Seattle, WA Carkeek is home to six miles of…

07/22/17

Pie High Trail Run

5k, 10k & Half Marathon Saturday, July 22, 2017 Lord Hill Park, Snohomish, WA For those looking for a hilly…

07/25/17

Seward Sizzler

4.2miĀ & 10k Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30pm Start Seward Park, Seattle, WA Situated on a peninsula surrounded by Lake Washington,…

08/08/17

Summer Eddy

4-mile & 8-mile Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30pm Start St. Edward State Park, Kenmore, WA Situated on the northeast shoreline…

08/19/17

Summer Blast @ Redmond Watershed

5-mile, 10-mile, Half Marathon, Marathon Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:30am Start (8:30am for Marathon) Redmond Watershed Preserve, Redmond, WA Redmond…

08/22/17

Interlaken Ice Cream Dash

5k & 10k Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30pm Start Interlaken Park, Seattle, WA The fifty-one acres of dense forest that…

09/09/17

Paradise Valley Trail Run

5k, 10k, Half Marathon Saturday, September 9, 2017 Paradise Valley Conservation Area, Woodinville, WA Paradise Valley Conservation Area is indeed…

09/23/17

Middle Fork Trail Run

50k, 22 miles, Half Marathon, 10k Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00am early start, 8:00am start North Bend, WA The start…

10/07/17

St. Edward Harvest Half

10k & Half Marathon Saturday, October 7, 9:30am St. Edward State Park, Kenmore, WA Situated on the northeast shoreline of…

10/14/17

Run With The Kokanee

5-km & 10-km Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:30am Lake Sammamish State Park, Issaquah, WA Your entry helps support the Kokanee…